Login


Register | Recover Password
 

Residential Letting Department

Our Residential Letting Department is responsible to handle all queries relating to the letting of, as well as managing these residential properties.

They can be contacted on our office telephone 0114356210 and the responsible representatives are:

Mr Louis Birkenstock

Director

Direct Extension : 204
Office: 0114356210
Email: Louis@tupa.co.za

 

Mrs Estelle Wagstaff

Letting Manager

Direct Extension : 209
Office: 0114356210
Email: Estelle@tupa.co.za

 

Ms. Delinah Malope

Letting Assistant

Direct Extension : 218
Office: 0114356210
Email: Delinah@tupa.co.za

 

LETTING AGENTS:

Chris Lusungu

Cell:  0633122008 / 0732038906

Email:  Chris@tupa.co.za

 

Dumisani Thebe

Cell:  0634373186

Email:  Dumisani@tupa.co.za

 

LETTING AGENT – FLORIDA

Mathias Mafu

Cell:  0710111498

Email:  Mathias@tupa.co.za

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone(required)

Enquiry about(required)

Subject

Your Message

Directors: Mr. L. Birkenstock (CEO) & Ms. S. Phetla

Copyright © 2013 TUPA REAL ESTATE